ℹ️ Note: In order to remove users from your platform, you have to be an Owner or Manager of the organization. However, a Manager can not remove an Owner. 

Step by Step: 

  1. In the main navigation, click on the Admin tab.
  2. Select a user you want to remove by clicking on them.
  3. In the bottom part titled Danger Zone, click Remove to remove the user from your organization. The account will, however, not be deleted, but removed from the organization.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.