Note: In order to delete your organization, you have to be an Owner of the organization.
⛔️ This will permanently delete your organization. Please be careful.
Step by Step:
- In the main navigation, click the Admin tab.
- Click the Delete Organization tab on the left.
- Click Delete Organization, if you're sure you want to permanently delete it. All users will lose access to all resources.